List of Principal Magistrates of Juvenile Justice Board of West Bengal nominated for attending the Seminar on "Principle of Diversion" on 02.04.2023 at West Bengal Judicial Academy

Sl. No.	Name	Place of Posting
1	Abhishek Mukherjee	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
2	Arijit Mandal-II	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Uttar Dinajpur
3	Arshia Mustaque	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Jalpaiguri
4	Balaram Hazra	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Darjeeling
5	Fatima Firdaus	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Howrah
6	Joydeep Bhattacharya	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Birbhum
7	Keya Sarkar	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Nadia
8	Koyel Pradhan	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Purba Bardhaman
9	Moyazzem Hossain	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, South 24-Pgs.
10	Paramita Paul	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Purba Medinipur
11	Paromita Barman	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Kalimpong
12	Pasang Lamu Sherpa	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Hooghly
13	Peden Dukpa	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Cooch Behar
14	Pradipta Bhattacharya	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Paschim Medinipur
15	Reejit Kumar Gayen	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Murshidabad
16	Sadhana Das	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Purulia
17	Sridip Ballav	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, North 24 Pgs., Salt Lake
18	Sultan Mamud	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Malda
19	Tanusree Roy	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Bankura
20	Arindam Chakraborty-II	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Dakshin Dinajpur
21	Jayanta Bhattacharya	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Calcutta